Contact Us

NC Partnering Ltd

Sepänkatu 20
90100 Oulu
Finland
info@ncpartnering.com
www.ncpartnering.com

Email addresses follow the form: firstname.surname@ncpartnering.com

Contact form

Core team

Jukka Kantola
Jukka Kantola

Partner, CEO
+358 40 552 8880
jukka.kantola@ncpartnering.com

Olli Dahl
Olli Dahl

Partner, Professor, Clean Technologies
+358 40 540 1070
olli.dahl@ncpartnering.com

Daniel Paul Dima
Daniel Paul Dima

Partner, Forestry & Marketing
+358 50 435 4749
paul.dima@ncpartnering.com

Jin Hailiang
Jin Hailiang
Partner, Business Development
+86 1390 613 3791
hailiang.jin@ncpartnering.com

Tuomo Niemi
Tuomo Niemi

Senior Partner, Chemical Forest Industry
+358 40 5010158
tuomo.niemi@ncpartnering.com

Antti Kivimaa
Antti Kivimaa

Partner, Director, Mechanical Forest Industry
+358 400 501780
antti.kivimaa@ncpartnering.com